OUR OFFICES

Main Office:

510 South Marengo Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone (626) 796-7555
Facsimile (626) 577-0124

San Diego Office:

402 West Broadway, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone (626) 796-7555
Facsimile (626) 577-0124

CONTACT US

Attorney: Email Address: Ext:
Michele Sherer Ancheta mancheta@rsglabor.com 129
Carlos M. Coye ccoye@rsglabor.com 126
Ellen Greenstone egreenstone@rsglabor.com 120
Jonah Lalas jlalas@rsglabor.com 124
Julia Harumi Mass jmass@rsglabor.com 151
Maria Keegan Myers mmyers@rsglabor.com 133
Eli Naduris-Weissman enaduris-weissman@rsglabor.com 119
Daniel B. Rojas drojas@rsglabor.com 132
Glenn Rothner grothner@rsglabor.com 118
Anthony R. Segall asegall@rsglabor.com 116
Sarah Shahatto sshahatto@rsglabor.com 130
Hannah S. Weinstein hweinstein@rsglabor.com 134